Gluten Free/Vegan

Although Panettone in its traditional form may not be suitable for people who are vegan or vegetarian or who may be gluten intolerant, we at The Panettone Store do not want you to miss out.

So we have sourced what we consider to be the best VG/Gluten Free options to allow you to partake in the wonder that is Panettone.

And brand new for 2022 we have incredible Italian nougat produced by Quaranta based in Caravaggio who have been making nougat since 1924 and to this day the same recipe is used. And yes, it’s gluten free. and vegetarian).